HEAD OF CLASSIFIEDS

Giam Tee Hoong
Head, Classifieds
019-2121198
+603 20569208
+603 22845320
giamth@mediaprima.com.my
Khadijah Yusmani Bt Mohd Yacob (Ms)
Administration Executive
+603 20569208
+603 22845320
khatijah@mediaprima.com.my

APPOINTMENTS / NOTICES /GOVERNMENT (ANG)

Renee Keong (Ms)
Senior Manager
012-2032693
+603 20569735
rene@mediaprima.com.my
Maheswary (Ms)
Administration Assistant
+603 20569756
maheswary@mediaprima.com.my

AGENCY (ANG)

Azlina Jamil (Ms)
Assistant Manager
012-2355962
+603 2056 9563
azlinajamil@mediaprima.com.my
Mohd Asri
Senior Executive
016-2880636
+603 2056 9650
asry@mediaprima.com.my
Nur Shazwani (Ms)
Ad Sales Executive
013-2072993
+603 20569513
nshazwani@mediaprima.com.my

DIRECT NOTICES/APPOINTMENTS

Mohd Karimi Arifin
Assistant Manager
019-9841815
+603 20569531
karimi@mediaprima.com.my
Wan Khairun Aznida Wan Abu Bakar (Ms)
Ad Sales Executive
012-2948207
+603 20569562
wankhairun@mediaprima.com.my
Juraidi H. Juwahir
Ad Sales Executive
012-7039737
+603 20569554
juraidi@mediaprima.com.my

GOVERNMENT

Nik Nur Farizan (Ms)
Assistant Manager
019-2121052
+603 20569754
nikfarizan@mediaprima.com.my
Muhamad Fairuzdillah Palil
Senior Executive
012-3500747
+603 20569582
muhamadfai@mediaprima.com.my
Fatheana (Ms)
Ad Sales Executive
012-2225197
+603 20569756
fatheana@mediaprima.com.my

CLASSIFIEDS DISPLAY

Sivarajan A/L A.Rajagopal
Manager
016-2592676
+603 20567085
arsiva@mediaprima.com.my
Ghanavinothan A/L Balakrishnan
Ad Sales Executive
012-2316450
+603 2056 9486
vinood@mediaprima.com.my

AUCTION

Rozihar Mohd Som (Ms)
Senior Executive
+603-20569719
rozihar@mediaprima.com.my
Tamilarasi A/P Arumugam (Ms)
Senior Executive
+603-20569718
tamila@mediaprima.com.my
Ghauri A/P Muthusamy Naidu (Ms)
Senior Executive
+603-20569717
ghauri@mediaprima.com.my
Norlida Rahman (Ms)
Teleads Representative
+603-20569716
norlida@mediaprima.com.my
Ain Izzati Mohd Yunos (Ms)
Teleads Representative
+603-2056 9943
ainizzati@mediaprima.com.my

TELE ADS

Mazlena bte Zakaria (Ms)
Senior Executive
019-264 9866
+603-2056 9725
mazleena@mediaprima.com.my

Advanced Search

  in  
City : Postcode :

Back to Top

`